The Finance Council is a voting board of parishioners who play an integral role in the budgeting, financial planning, and fiscal management of the business of the Parish.  The Finance Council meets once monthly.
Current Members:

  • Rev. Paul Stemn, Pastor
  • Phil Tobin, Chair
  • Michael Bruno
  • Steve Johnson
  • Richard Macfarlin
  • Noreen Paulsen, Secretary
  • LeRoy Shea

Any questions or ideas for FC?

Email us at: